Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
724 MAIN STREET
MARGARETVILLE, NY, 12455
  • facebook icon
  • instagram icon
  • mail icon
  • pintrest icon

Booked Retreat



This private retreat was booked by another group
If you would like to schedule a retreat for you and your friends please call us at (845)586-6000 or e-mail at bloom@catskill.net

Booked Retreat

Wed, Jul 31, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Thu, Aug 1, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Fri, Aug 2, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sat, Aug 3, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sun, Aug 4, 2024 at 0:00 am to Noon

Thu, Aug 8, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, Aug 9, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sun, Aug 11, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Mon, Aug 12, 2024 at 0:00 am to Noon

Thu, Aug 22, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, Aug 23, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sat, Aug 24, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sun, Aug 25, 2024 at 0:00 am to Noon

Fri, Sep 6, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Sat, Sep 7, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sun, Sep 8, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Mon, Sep 9, 2024 at 0:00 am to Noon

Tue, Sep 10, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Wed, Sep 11, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Thu, Sep 12, 2024 at 0:00 am to Noon

Fri, Sep 13, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Sat, Sep 14, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sun, Sep 15, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Mon, Sep 16, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Tue, Sep 17, 2024 at 0:00 am to Noon

Thu, Sep 19, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, Sep 20, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sat, Sep 21, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sun, Sep 22, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Mon, Sep 23, 2024 at 0:00 am to Noon

Thu, Sep 26, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, Sep 27, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sat, Sep 28, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sun, Sep 29, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Mon, Sep 30, 2024 at 0:00 am to Noon

Tue, Oct 1, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Wed, Oct 2, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Thu, Oct 3, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Fri, Oct 4, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sat, Oct 5, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sun, Oct 6, 2024 at 0:00 am to Noon

Fri, Oct 11, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Sat, Oct 12, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sun, Oct 13, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Mon, Oct 14, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Tue, Oct 15, 2024 at 0:00 am to Noon

Wed, Oct 16, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Thu, Oct 17, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Fri, Oct 18, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sat, Oct 19, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sun, Oct 20, 2024 at 0:00 am to Noon

Tue, Oct 22, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Wed, Oct 23, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Thu, Oct 24, 2024 at 0:00 am to Noon

Fri, Nov 1, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Sat, Nov 2, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sun, Nov 3, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Mon, Nov 4, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Tue, Nov 5, 2024 at 0:00 am to Noon

Thu, Nov 7, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, Nov 8, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sat, Nov 9, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sun, Nov 10, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Mon, Nov 11, 2024 at 0:00 am to Noon

Wed, Nov 13, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Thu, Nov 14, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Fri, Nov 15, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sat, Nov 16, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sun, Nov 17, 2024 at 0:00 am to Noon

Thu, Nov 21, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, Nov 22, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sat, Nov 23, 2024 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Mon, Nov 24, 2025 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Tue, Nov 25, 2025 at 0:00 am to Noon

Thu, Jan 23, 2025 at 1:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, Jan 24, 2025 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sat, Jan 25, 2025 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sun, Jan 26, 2025 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Mon, Jan 27, 2025 at 0:00 am to Noon

Thu, Apr 17, 2025 at 1:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, Apr 18, 2025 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sat, Apr 19, 2025 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sun, Apr 20, 2025 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Mon, Apr 21, 2025 at 0:00 am to Noon

Thu, May 15, 2025 at 1:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, May 16, 2025 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sat, May 17, 2025 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sun, May 18, 2025 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Mon, May 19, 2025 at 0:00 am to Noon

Thu, May 29, 2025 at 1:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, May 30, 2025 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sat, May 31, 2025 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sun, Jun 1, 2025 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Mon, Jun 2, 2025 at 0:00 am to Noon

Thu, Sep 18, 2025 at 1:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Fri, Sep 19, 2025 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sat, Sep 20, 2025 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Sun, Sep 21, 2025 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Mon, Sep 22, 2025 at 0:00 am to Noon

Sat, Oct 11, 2025 at 1:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Sun, Oct 12, 2025 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm
Mon, Oct 13, 2025 at 0:00 am to Noon

Contact Us