Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

724 MAIN STREET
MARGARETVILLE, NY, 12455

Retreat Available



Get crafty with your friends.  Check out the "Retreat" tab at the top of the page for more info.

Retreat Available

Cost:
$ 80.00
per night, per person
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Sun, Oct 20, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Mon, Oct 21, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Sun, Oct 27, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Mon, Oct 28, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Wed, Oct 30, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Sun, Nov 3, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Sat, Nov 9, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Sun, Nov 10, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Sun, Nov 24, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Mon, Nov 25, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Fri, Nov 29, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Sat, Nov 30, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Sun, Dec 1, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Sun, Dec 8, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Mon, Dec 9, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Sun, Dec 15, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Sun, Dec 22, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Mon, Dec 23, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Tue, Dec 24, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Wed, Dec 25, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Thu, Dec 26, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Fri, Dec 27, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Sat, Dec 28, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Sun, Dec 29, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Mon, Dec 30, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Tue, Dec 31, 2019 at 0:00 am to 11:45 pm

Wed, Jan 1, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jan 2, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jan 3, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Jan 4, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Jan 5, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jan 6, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jan 7, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Jan 8, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jan 14, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Jan 15, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jan 16, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Jan 18, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Jan 19, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jan 20, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jan 21, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Jan 22, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jan 23, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jan 24, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Jan 25, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Jan 26, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jan 27, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Jan 29, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jan 31, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Feb 2, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Feb 3, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Feb 4, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Feb 5, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Feb 6, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Feb 7, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Feb 8, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Feb 9, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Feb 10, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Feb 13, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Feb 16, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Feb 17, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Feb 18, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Feb 19, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Feb 22, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Feb 23, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Feb 24, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Feb 25, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Feb 26, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Feb 27, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Feb 29, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Mar 1, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Mar 2, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Mar 3, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Mar 12, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Mar 15, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Mar 16, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Mar 17, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Mar 19, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Mar 20, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Mar 22, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Mar 23, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Mar 24, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Mar 25, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Mar 26, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Mar 27, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Mar 28, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Mar 29, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Mar 30, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Mar 31, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Apr 1, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Apr 2, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Apr 3, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Apr 4, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Apr 5, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Apr 6, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Apr 7, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Apr 8, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Apr 9, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Apr 10, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Apr 11, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Apr 12, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Apr 13, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Apr 14, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Apr 15, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Apr 16, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Apr 17, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Apr 18, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Apr 19, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Apr 20, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Apr 21, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Apr 22, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Apr 23, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Apr 24, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Apr 25, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Apr 26, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Apr 27, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Apr 28, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Apr 29, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Apr 30, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, May 5, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, May 6, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, May 7, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, May 8, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, May 9, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, May 10, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, May 11, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, May 12, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, May 13, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, May 18, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, May 19, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, May 20, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, May 21, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, May 22, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, May 23, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, May 24, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, May 25, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, May 26, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, May 27, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, May 28, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, May 29, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, May 30, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, May 31, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jun 1, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jun 2, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Jun 3, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jun 4, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jun 5, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Jun 6, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Jun 7, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jun 8, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jun 9, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Jun 10, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jun 11, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jun 12, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Jun 13, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Jun 14, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jun 15, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jun 16, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Jun 17, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jun 18, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jun 19, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Jun 20, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Jun 21, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jun 22, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jun 23, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Jun 24, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jun 25, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jun 26, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Jun 27, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Jun 28, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jun 29, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jun 30, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Jul 1, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jul 2, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jul 3, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Jul 4, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Jul 5, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jul 6, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jul 7, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Jul 8, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jul 9, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jul 10, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Jul 11, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Jul 12, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jul 13, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jul 14, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Jul 15, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jul 16, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jul 17, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Jul 18, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Jul 19, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jul 20, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jul 21, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Jul 22, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jul 23, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jul 24, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Jul 25, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Jul 26, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jul 27, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jul 28, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Jul 29, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jul 30, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Jul 31, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Aug 1, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Aug 2, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Aug 3, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Aug 4, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Aug 5, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Aug 6, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Aug 7, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Aug 8, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Aug 9, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Aug 10, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Aug 11, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Aug 12, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Aug 13, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Aug 14, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Aug 15, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Aug 16, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Aug 17, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Aug 18, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Aug 19, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Aug 20, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Aug 21, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Aug 22, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Aug 23, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Aug 24, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Aug 25, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Aug 26, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Aug 27, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Aug 28, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Aug 29, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Aug 30, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Aug 31, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Sep 1, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Sep 2, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Sep 3, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Sep 4, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Sep 5, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Sep 6, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Sep 7, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Sep 8, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Sep 9, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Sep 10, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Sep 11, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Sep 12, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Sep 13, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Sep 14, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Sep 15, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Sep 16, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Sep 17, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Sep 18, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Sep 19, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Sep 20, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Sep 21, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Sep 22, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Sep 23, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Sep 24, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Sep 25, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Sep 26, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Sep 27, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Sep 28, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Sep 29, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Sep 30, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Oct 1, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Oct 2, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Oct 3, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Oct 4, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Oct 5, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Oct 6, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Oct 7, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Oct 8, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Oct 9, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Oct 10, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Oct 11, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Oct 12, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Oct 14, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Oct 15, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Oct 16, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Oct 17, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Oct 18, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Oct 19, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Oct 20, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Oct 21, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Oct 22, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Oct 23, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Oct 24, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Oct 25, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Oct 26, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Oct 27, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Oct 28, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Oct 29, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Oct 30, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Oct 31, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Nov 1, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Nov 2, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Nov 3, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Nov 4, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Nov 5, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Nov 6, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Nov 7, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Nov 8, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Nov 9, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Nov 11, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Nov 12, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Nov 13, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Nov 14, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Nov 15, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Nov 16, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Nov 17, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Nov 18, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Nov 19, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Nov 20, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Nov 21, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Nov 22, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Nov 23, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Nov 24, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Nov 25, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Nov 26, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Nov 27, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Nov 28, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Nov 29, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Nov 30, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Dec 1, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Dec 2, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Dec 3, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Dec 4, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Dec 5, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Dec 6, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Dec 7, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Dec 8, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Dec 9, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Dec 10, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Dec 11, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Dec 12, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Dec 13, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Dec 14, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Dec 16, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Dec 17, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Dec 18, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Dec 20, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Dec 21, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Dec 23, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Dec 24, 2020 at 0:00 am

Fri, Dec 25, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sat, Dec 26, 2020 at 0:00 am

Sun, Dec 27, 2020 at 0:00 am

Mon, Dec 28, 2020 at 0:00 am

Tue, Dec 29, 2020 at 0:00 am

Wed, Dec 30, 2020 at 0:00 am

Thu, Dec 31, 2020 at 0:00 am

Contact Us